Return to Acneed Capsule For Acne/Rosacea
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Effective Product! December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sherron from CO United States  
A few years ago my grandson had eczema when I found EcDermaid capsules on Merry Clinic. He used them and within no time his eczema was gone. He's a little older now and started getting acne. The first and best place I thought of was to go to Merry Clinic. He's been using Acneed capsules now for a couple of weeks and we are already seeing an improvement. Thank you once again Merry Clinic, Sherron

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for your wonderful products! July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Maria from Chicago, IL United States  
I had a terrible flare up with Rosacea. My face was irritated, dry, flaky, red, it was not looking well at all. I had bumps all over my face, it was horrible! Since I had used Acneed in the past and had wonderful results, I decided to go on your website and try it again. It took 6 bottles but my skin has cleared up completely and the redness has dissapated tremendously! I also took the skin detox and used the Rosacea cream as well. I was determined to be aggressive with this and it worked! Yes indeed, my skin looks and feels wonderful! I am so glad that I was able to get healing for my skin the natural way. For anyone who is thinking about getting this product and they\'re still not sure whether or not to buy it. I would advise you that this product is great. Stick with it because it works! I would recommend this product to anyone who is suffering from Rosacea. Last but not least, I have avoided caffeine and the other foods Dr. Li advises to stay away from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
one word...amazing! October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Angela from Ft. Lauderdale, FL United States  
This product has saved my skin!  I was soooo skeptical because I've spent a lot of money trying to get rid of rosacea over the last 6 years.  I noticed a difference after 2 days of using Acneed, and it's just been a miracle for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy with the products. August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Connor from Norwich, CT United States  
I've found that taking the acneed capsules in connection with using the dead sea mineral soap twice a day makes a huge difference to my skin. My skin feels so much better after washing with the soap. I've seen a huge difference in my skin since I starting using Merry Clinic products. I've used almost everything known to man and Merry Clinic products have been the only thing to work for me. Very happy with these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than A Prescription! April 8, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer C. from Bronx, NY United States  
I first took the Acneed Capsules for my rosacea in 08. My face was completely covered in red bumps & i would always feel like my face was on fire. I had been on topical treatments & oral antibiotics for a whole year prior. Every time my doctor tried to wean me off the antibiotics, my pustules & papules (acne rosacea) would come back full force within a couple of days. I spent a lot of time, money, & energy and finally found the Acneed Capsules. Within the first month i noticed a DRASTIC improvement. I used the product for 3 months total & have been free of the acne-type rosacea. Now i decided to purchase these capsules again to treat a new case of cystic acne & blackheads/whiteheads. Its been a little over a week since I started and I am already having great improvement. My red & deep painful lumps have gone down. i still have red marks on my face from where the pimples were, but when i slide my hand over my face, i feel smooth skin. These capsules are nothing short of a miracle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely this treatment works! November 29, 2010
Reviewer: allison from owensville, MO United States  
I was diagnosed with just optical rosacea and was not getting any relief from the medical treatments of Doxycycline and Azasyt drops. The Acneed formula along with the Skin Detox capsules gave me relief within one week. Now I am on maintenance with the Skin Detox and do not have any visible symptoms. Dr. Li resonded to my questions quickly and the treatment arrived within3 days. Thank you Merry Clinic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products! October 5, 2010
Reviewer: Grace from Camarillo, CA United States  
I have suffered for many years,  with facial redness, and rashes that never seem to go away.  I've tried many products with limited success.  I have been using the Acneed & Detox capsules for the last month & have noticed significant improvement.   Also, the Rosacea cream is very soothing, with a pleasant scent. Thank you for such  great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you. May 13, 2010
Reviewer: Zoica from Windsor, ON Canada  
I just want to say thank you for  great and wonderful products. I started almost 4 weeks ago on Acneed capsules for my rosacea after trying all treatments I've heard about, including laser but without much sucess. I can tell now,that the treatment with acneed capsules and cream works. The redness is almost gone and I can go out without using make up. I wordered the second month supply and I will give a try to the deads sea mineral soap. I am sure it will work great. And I 've noticed that my nails are looking a lot better-stronger and longer. I was told that I have sick nails (very brittle, friable, exfoliating)I am very greatfull to Dr Merry for her treatment and also for her prompt response through her email answering to my questions. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star product for Rosacea April 7, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from longmont, CO United States  
I bought the procducts Acneed capsule and Acneed facial cream for my daughter.  She has been using these for 2 weeks only.  Her skin condition improves 40 %,  They are such an excellent products

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bumps are going away February 10, 2010
Reviewer: Edna Johnson from Miltona, MN United States  
I have used the Acneed Capsules and Acneed Cream for 3 months now and
have noticed a big reduction in the white
pustcles I have on my forehead. I also started taking the anti-aging capsules, those have increased energy and just an over all good feeling. You have to give them at least a month or two, I feel so much better I would be scared not to have them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items