Return to Acneed Capsule For Acne/Rosacea
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great results December 4, 2018
Reviewer: CJ from , TX United States  
I have been using Acneed for years. It works better than anything else I have ever tried. It absolutely keeps my rosacea and acne under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Sterlace from Stony Point, NY United States  
I ran out of the Acneed capsules and need to wait until I have the money to order them again for my child. The healing is finally happening!!! Much better than ANY Pharmaceuticals.

Thank you Dr. Li

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can’t live without it October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry List from Highspire, PA United States  
As long as I take daily, my skin is free from rosacea bumps

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely works October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jan Conrad from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I have been using Acneed Capsules for rosacea for several years.  When I first began taking them, I used them as directed for several months.  My rosacea is now under control but I always keep Acneed on hand especially during the winter.  That is when I tend to have flair-ups as indoor air is drier  and more irritating to my skin.  Wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic October 4, 2018
Reviewer: CJ Finney from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
I have been using this product for years. It is the only thing I have found to control my rosacea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Hallie Beyer from Santa Barbara, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Merry Clinic August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
I have been using products from Merry Clinic for several years. I would not want to be without them. Excellent results, quality, and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Effective Product! December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sherron from CO United States  
A few years ago my grandson had eczema when I found EcDermaid capsules on Merry Clinic. He used them and within no time his eczema was gone. He's a little older now and started getting acne. The first and best place I thought of was to go to Merry Clinic. He's been using Acneed capsules now for a couple of weeks and we are already seeing an improvement. Thank you once again Merry Clinic, Sherron

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for your wonderful products! July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Maria from Chicago, IL United States  
I had a terrible flare up with Rosacea. My face was irritated, dry, flaky, red, it was not looking well at all. I had bumps all over my face, it was horrible! Since I had used Acneed in the past and had wonderful results, I decided to go on your website and try it again. It took 6 bottles but my skin has cleared up completely and the redness has dissapated tremendously! I also took the skin detox and used the Rosacea cream as well. I was determined to be aggressive with this and it worked! Yes indeed, my skin looks and feels wonderful! I am so glad that I was able to get healing for my skin the natural way. For anyone who is thinking about getting this product and they\'re still not sure whether or not to buy it. I would advise you that this product is great. Stick with it because it works! I would recommend this product to anyone who is suffering from Rosacea. Last but not least, I have avoided caffeine and the other foods Dr. Li advises to stay away from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
one word...amazing! October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Angela from Ft. Lauderdale, FL United States  
This product has saved my skin!  I was soooo skeptical because I've spent a lot of money trying to get rid of rosacea over the last 6 years.  I noticed a difference after 2 days of using Acneed, and it's just been a miracle for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items