Return to EcDermaid Capsules for Eczema and Dermatitis
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing miracle medicine April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle from Grandview, MO  
My son has been suffering with a very bad case of eczema since he was 2 he is now gonna be turning 7 i mean so bad that he can barely walk because the eczema on his ankles are so bad that it hurts just to even wear shoes i have been to so many doctors and so many dermatologists and they give me all types of creams that work for about a month then his body would get used to them and they would stop working well my mother in law came on here and bought the hand and foot cream the spray and the pills and just from applying the cream and spay just over night his eczema improved SO SO MUCH and now is eczema is almost gone after only a week of using the cream spray and pills!!! Thank you to the merry clinic for the amazing miracle medicine!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle from Cleveland, TN  
Almost a year ago I started having eczema on my face. I've been on ecdermaid for almost two months now and it works! It took a month to start seeing results but it is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Effective! December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sherron from CO United States  
A few years ago my grandson had eczema when I found EcDermaid capsules on Merry Clinic. He used them and within no time his eczema was gone. He's a little older now and started getting acne. The first and best place I thought of was to go to Merry Clinic. He's been using Acneed capsules now for a couple of weeks and we are already seeing an improvement. Thank you once again Merry Clinic, Sherron

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
impressive! August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy from WA United States  
Started on the Skin detox and EcDermaid capsules as directed, and one month into it, i have had one small patch of eczema which healed with the spray for the face. Pretty impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
This product helped a lot! November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
I got bad rashes in July of this year and after about two months they were not going away but getting worse. I went to ER twice and got prescribed antibiotics - this helped the infection but did not cure the rashes. I started looking into alternative solutions and I found Merry Clinic's website. I started the EcDermaid capsules in September. I also sent Dr Li pictures and I consulted with her over email. She responded to me very quickly. I have finished 3 bottles of the EcDermaid capsules so far and I have started the 4th bottle. My rashes are 90% gone. I am very happy with this. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strongly Recommended! July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Alice from San Diego, CA United States  
I heard from a friend about your site and decided to give it a try. After ordering the value bottles of EcDermaid capsules, I immediately take it as directed. After a few days, I felt so much relieve and my eczema symptoms has gone better. I will definitely order some more to stock up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Travis Swiney from Blountville, TN United States  
My son is six and had a severe case of eczema. Within two weeks of using these products he had improved 90 percent. I would reccomend this to anyone suffering with skin problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working Great! July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
To all the staff at Merry Clinic, I just want to thank you for having a product that works for me. having Eczema for me has been very painful and upsetting to me. I tired everything but nothing worked for me until one day i came across the Merry Clinic treatment web site and I orderd the package in a few weeks I felt a change in my skin, my eating is better, i don't itch like I used to, in my sleeping. Thanks again Merry Clinic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ecdermaid January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Elaine from Houston, TX United States  
It's truly unbelievable how fast this natural remedy works and wish I'd started it years ago.  There's no need to suffer, when this is all it takes for relief!  I've told all my friends/family about Ecdermaid and how it actually clears up your skin, unlike the awful steroid shots and creams which gave only temporary relief.  It just doesn't get any better than this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
this product really works. November 3, 2010
Reviewer: Kusumo from Norwalk, CA United States  
= I itching all over my body and I have been using the medication from the doctor
give me the medication for about two to three years, but I look up online for a certain medication which is called ecdermaid. I have been using since 4 days and have not been feeling to itching or scratching at all.
I feel like this product really works.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items