Return to EcDermaid Capsules for Eczema and Dermatitis
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EcDermaid Capsules August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from henderson, NV United States  
I was miserable I was so happy to see there was this wonderful product. If u have a problem with eczema this is the product for u. Thank you so much for being available in my time of need. EcDermaid Capsules saved me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doing business with Merry Clinic July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Hills from EARLVILLE, NY United States  
I had an ongoing problem with eczema. I lost a source for a homeopathic medicine, that had worked wonders for me.  One I came across website for Merry Clinic,  and decided to give it a try.  Since that time, I have been pleased with the results.
This most recent order was easy to transact, and came quickly. I am pleased with the service I have received. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be patient! It will work! May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Kat from Brooklyn, NY United States  
My daughter, now 10 years old, had eczema from the birth. On her whole body, even around the eyes. During these years we tried different treatments, even the steroids. But it was no effective. She was scratching a lot, couldn't sleep at night. It was horrible, everyone with eczema knows what I'm talking about. And some day I found your website. I started with Ecdermaid capsules and spray. After 2 months I saw small progress, but I still continued. And finally after 6 months my daughter has beautiful clear skin, non dry, non irritation. So it took time, but works. Herbs need time to work. I also see improvement in her digestion and her sinuses are clear now. I highly recommend that kind of treatment, just be patient. Thank you Dr Merry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing miracle medicine April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle from Grandview, MO  
My son has been suffering with a very bad case of eczema since he was 2 he is now gonna be turning 7 i mean so bad that he can barely walk because the eczema on his ankles are so bad that it hurts just to even wear shoes i have been to so many doctors and so many dermatologists and they give me all types of creams that work for about a month then his body would get used to them and they would stop working well my mother in law came on here and bought the hand and foot cream the spray and the pills and just from applying the cream and spay just over night his eczema improved SO SO MUCH and now is eczema is almost gone after only a week of using the cream spray and pills!!! Thank you to the merry clinic for the amazing miracle medicine!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle from Cleveland, TN  
Almost a year ago I started having eczema on my face. I've been on ecdermaid for almost two months now and it works! It took a month to start seeing results but it is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Effective! December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sherron from CO United States  
A few years ago my grandson had eczema when I found EcDermaid capsules on Merry Clinic. He used them and within no time his eczema was gone. He's a little older now and started getting acne. The first and best place I thought of was to go to Merry Clinic. He's been using Acneed capsules now for a couple of weeks and we are already seeing an improvement. Thank you once again Merry Clinic, Sherron

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
impressive! August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy from WA United States  
Started on the Skin detox and EcDermaid capsules as directed, and one month into it, i have had one small patch of eczema which healed with the spray for the face. Pretty impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
This product helped a lot! November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
I got bad rashes in July of this year and after about two months they were not going away but getting worse. I went to ER twice and got prescribed antibiotics - this helped the infection but did not cure the rashes. I started looking into alternative solutions and I found Merry Clinic's website. I started the EcDermaid capsules in September. I also sent Dr Li pictures and I consulted with her over email. She responded to me very quickly. I have finished 3 bottles of the EcDermaid capsules so far and I have started the 4th bottle. My rashes are 90% gone. I am very happy with this. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strongly Recommended! July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Alice from San Diego, CA United States  
I heard from a friend about your site and decided to give it a try. After ordering the value bottles of EcDermaid capsules, I immediately take it as directed. After a few days, I felt so much relieve and my eczema symptoms has gone better. I will definitely order some more to stock up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Travis Swiney from Blountville, TN United States  
My son is six and had a severe case of eczema. Within two weeks of using these products he had improved 90 percent. I would reccomend this to anyone suffering with skin problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items