Return to Herbal Formula For Psoriasis
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't do without it December 5, 2018
Reviewer: D from Burleson, TX United States  
On a regular basis I just need a few a day to keep down inflammation but when stress hits a couple more help prevent flare-ups.  I don't know if it is intended, but I feel calmer and sleep better when I take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Detox and Psoriaid Tablets September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Sylver from East Dennis, MA United States  
Have been taking both tablets twice a day for several years and adhering to the diet and it has made a huge difference in my skin condition and allowed me to come completely off the steroids creams that I was using for the same condition.
Merry Clinic has made a huge change in my health and in my life. Thank you Dr. Lee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feed Back August 8, 2018
Reviewer: janning chan from Chino Hills, CA United States  
I am on my third bottle, 5 pills each time two times a day after meal.
symptoms has lessen but not completely gone yet.
Can air pollution and allergy cause my problem to begin with?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prayerful July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mellony Montgomery from Canton, TX United States  
I started taking 6 psoriasis tables one night after dinner. 2 days later I could feel a difference. I am not clear by no means and I am very hopeful that it is helping me. I take 6 in the morning after breakfast and in the evening after dinner. I have suffered with psoriasis for 4 years and have been on all of the new meds with no luck, crossing my fingers that this formula continues to help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
IT IS POSSIBLE FOR CLEAR SKIN July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Veronica from Nevada City, CA United States  
I'm 90% clear of psoriasis for the first time in over 30 years thanks to Mr. Li! I'm ecstatic with the results! I've used topical steroids previously and we all know they aren't good for you. Dr. Li's psoriasis products are all natural and they treat the condition from the inside (along with a change in your diet). I'm wearing tank tops and sleeveless blouses this summer and the feeling is so freeing! THANK YOU Dr. Li for helping me achieve beautiful, soft, clear skin. I want this testimonial to encourage all of you who suffer from the dreaded psoriasis that IT IS POSSIBLE FOR CLEAR SKIN when you commit to Dr. Li's regime!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The ONLY doctor who can help me. June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Beverly from Oceanside, CA United States  
Plaque Psoriasis for me began about the time menopause started, at age 51. Now, I am 71, and for 20 years, I tried it all for relief: Steroid creams, Biologics, and Psoriasis clinical studies. Mine started on my knees and elbows, but then worsened on my upper and lower legs, and lower back. I started looking for alternative treatments on line, because I was fearful of possible liver damage from the pharmaceuticals! I was excited to find Merry Li Clinic, and after I finally talked my husband in to "one more new treatment", I began taking Psoriaid 10 pills per day, plus the Skin Detox Formula @ 6 pills per day. I took a picture of my legs on March 15, 2018, and to see my legs today on June 21, 2018 is QUITE AN IMPROVEMENT!! They have gone from red,scratchy lesions that bled to only slightly red and white patches! Thank you so much, Dr. Li! No other doctor has been able to help me! Beverly

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy About Progress May 15, 2018
Reviewer: William from Portland, OR United States  
I am still taking 6 Psoriaid tabs a day.
And honestly, my skin looked great after 2 weeks!!!
Thank you, thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy About it February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Ela from Walla Walla, WA United States  
I am a 62 yr. old woman who suffers from Psoriasis since I was 15 yrs. old. Over the years it got worse and better, but never good. It turned to the worse when menopause kicked in. It spread out all over my body, including the soles of my feet (ouch). Nothing helped. I would cream my feet each night with cortison cream, wrap it with ceran foil for 30 min., cream again with regular footcream, and it still would crack open and hurt like hell. I even don\'t want to mention the rest of my legs.... dresses in summertime? NO NO, not even capris. UNTIL I started on June 9th THIS YEAR my new program, taking Psoriaid and Skin Detox. My skin cleared up tremendously. I can't believe that after just 6 weeks I am wearing summerdresses, capris and SANDALS; I couldn't do this for years. Last week I went through the most stressful time in my life: my husband had unexpectedly open heart surgery and almost died. No flare up!! Thanks Dr. Li for making my live so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do not give up! January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from MI, United States  
I am 47 years old and have had Psoriasis since I was 10. From year to year the severity changes. Most people I know don't realize I have it. Last year it struck me so severe that I couldn't sleep. My legs were covered. I found Merry Clinic and purchased Psoraid tablets and began a regiment of 8 tablets twice a day. I can honestly say I have tried every possible solution to contain my psoriasis. Nothing EVER worked. After the first day of taking this product, I felt like the "fire" was put out. then came the process of healing. It took almost 4-5 months to clear up all my remaining psoriasis. By the summer, I was 100% clear. If you feel desperate to find a solution I beg you to not think twice. Stay committed to the plan and you will see results. Thank You Merry Clinic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVING MY CLEAR SKIN ! July 17, 2015
Reviewer: deborah from east brunswick, NJ United States  
I HAVE HAD PSORIASIS FOR ALMOST FIFTY YEARS. AFTER COUNTLESS TREATMENT AND YEARS OF BAKING MYSELF IN THE SUN, IT WAS SUCH A RELIEF TO FIND A TREATMENT THAT HAS ACTUALLY HELPED ME. AND ALL WITHOUT A SUNBURN OR SMELLING LIKE I JUST CRAWLED OUT OF A TAR PIT ! FOR THE YOUNGER FOLKS, THAT WAS HOW PSORIASIS WAS TREATED YEARS AGO- YOU SOAKED IN A TAR SOLUTION AND BAKED YOURSELF ! THIS TREATMENT PLAN IS TOTALLY DO-ABLE. THE DIET RESTRICTIONS AREN'T DIFFICILT AND THE PILLS ARE EASY TO TAKE. NO SMELLY OR MESSY OINTMENTS AND THE ICING ON MY CAKE SORT OF SPEAK, IS THAT I CAN NOW WEAR BLACK CLOTHING. OF COURSE I COULD ALWAYS WEAR IT BEFORE, HOWEVER I LOOKED LIKE I FELL IN A SNOWDRIFT.....LOL I AM NOW IN MAINTENANCE MODE WHICH BASICALLY MEANS JUST 2 PILLS A DAY AND I WATCH THAT I DON'T OVER INDULGE ON RESTRICTED FOODS. I'M LOVING MY CLEAR SKIN !!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items