Return to Herbal Formula For Psoriasis
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy About Progress May 15, 2018
Reviewer: William from Portland, OR United States  
I am still taking 6 Psoriaid tabs a day.
And honestly, my skin looked great after 2 weeks!!!
Thank you, thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy About it February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Ela from Walla Walla, WA United States  
I am a 62 yr. old woman who suffers from Psoriasis since I was 15 yrs. old. Over the years it got worse and better, but never good. It turned to the worse when menopause kicked in. It spread out all over my body, including the soles of my feet (ouch). Nothing helped. I would cream my feet each night with cortison cream, wrap it with ceran foil for 30 min., cream again with regular footcream, and it still would crack open and hurt like hell. I even don\'t want to mention the rest of my legs.... dresses in summertime? NO NO, not even capris. UNTIL I started on June 9th THIS YEAR my new program, taking Psoriaid and Skin Detox. My skin cleared up tremendously. I can't believe that after just 6 weeks I am wearing summerdresses, capris and SANDALS; I couldn't do this for years. Last week I went through the most stressful time in my life: my husband had unexpectedly open heart surgery and almost died. No flare up!! Thanks Dr. Li for making my live so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do not give up! January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from MI, United States  
I am 47 years old and have had Psoriasis since I was 10. From year to year the severity changes. Most people I know don't realize I have it. Last year it struck me so severe that I couldn't sleep. My legs were covered. I found Merry Clinic and purchased Psoraid tablets and began a regiment of 8 tablets twice a day. I can honestly say I have tried every possible solution to contain my psoriasis. Nothing EVER worked. After the first day of taking this product, I felt like the "fire" was put out. then came the process of healing. It took almost 4-5 months to clear up all my remaining psoriasis. By the summer, I was 100% clear. If you feel desperate to find a solution I beg you to not think twice. Stay committed to the plan and you will see results. Thank You Merry Clinic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVING MY CLEAR SKIN ! July 17, 2015
Reviewer: deborah from east brunswick, NJ United States  
I HAVE HAD PSORIASIS FOR ALMOST FIFTY YEARS. AFTER COUNTLESS TREATMENT AND YEARS OF BAKING MYSELF IN THE SUN, IT WAS SUCH A RELIEF TO FIND A TREATMENT THAT HAS ACTUALLY HELPED ME. AND ALL WITHOUT A SUNBURN OR SMELLING LIKE I JUST CRAWLED OUT OF A TAR PIT ! FOR THE YOUNGER FOLKS, THAT WAS HOW PSORIASIS WAS TREATED YEARS AGO- YOU SOAKED IN A TAR SOLUTION AND BAKED YOURSELF ! THIS TREATMENT PLAN IS TOTALLY DO-ABLE. THE DIET RESTRICTIONS AREN'T DIFFICILT AND THE PILLS ARE EASY TO TAKE. NO SMELLY OR MESSY OINTMENTS AND THE ICING ON MY CAKE SORT OF SPEAK, IS THAT I CAN NOW WEAR BLACK CLOTHING. OF COURSE I COULD ALWAYS WEAR IT BEFORE, HOWEVER I LOOKED LIKE I FELL IN A SNOWDRIFT.....LOL I AM NOW IN MAINTENANCE MODE WHICH BASICALLY MEANS JUST 2 PILLS A DAY AND I WATCH THAT I DON'T OVER INDULGE ON RESTRICTED FOODS. I'M LOVING MY CLEAR SKIN !!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improving Steadily June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Charlotte from CO United States  
Psoriasis was diagnosed on both feet in January this year. I was being treated with a steroid salve that did not result in any changes over several months of applications. The dermatologist said if that didn't work, I would be put on medication for treatment. (No thank you!) Finding the Merry Clinic and receiving input from Dr. Li and her staff encouraged me to try the herbal alternatives. My left foot that was moderately infected has cleared completely after about 6 weeks applications of cream and detoxing with Psoraid tablets and Skin Detox capsules. The right foot that was highly infected, is improving with one area completely healed. I am abstaining from the food/beverages that can be detrimental to the healing. As a result, I weigh 6 pounds less, a pleasant side I did not anticipate. I am confident I made the right decision going with herbal treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally Cleared April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Yadira from TX, United States  
A year ago I was diagnosed with psoriasis and i had a really big breakout. My whole body was quickly covered in patches. I was afraid to use any medications that the Doctors recommended due to the bad experience I had with some. After searching on internet i came up with Merry Clinic. I followed every recommendation and took my pills as told by Dr. Li and after 3 months, pumm i was completely cleared, this treatment is a miracle! I have been cleared for 4 months already and feel great. Thank you Merry Clinic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked for me in very short time. September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Elaine from Essex, MA United States  
I have had psoriasis since I was 7. I am now 53. During the stages of my life I would have bouts of outbreaks, mainly in my teens and if I had strep throat. However, I was able to keep it under control. However,I got a cortizone shot in June of this year,in my knee and had the worst flare up in my life. I was covered. I sun bathed, I went into the salt water and I took perscription ointments. Nothing worked. I stumbled upon MerryClinic on line and thought I would try the Psoriaid Tablets. I took them faithfully and in a short time, I am 95% cleared up. I cannot even begin to thank this company. Thank you so much and your customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only herbal treatment that has helped! April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Gina from Idaho from Meridian, ID United States  
A year and a 1/2 ago I developed a rash on my face and it was diagnosed as eczema.  I was given a steroidal cream to apply on it.  I used it, however, it kept coming back!  I stopped using it since the hydrocortisone cream is not good for your skin.  When I stopped, the rash spread to my neck, chest, back, arms, and finally my head (seborrhic dermatitis).  Although my rash was diagnosed as eczema, it started to get flaky like psoriasis.  So I ordered the Psoriad tablets and the Skin Detox and have been taking it now fow about 7 weeks.  I'm about 90% clear!  Merry Clinic knows how our bodies can get so imbalanced whether from the use of anti-biotics, corticosteroids and even anti-fungals.  The Psoriad tablets help to detox your body from those harmful chemicals and put your body back into the right balance to function properly.  Thank You Dr. Li for knowing what true healing is!  Our bodies are natural, and therefore need natural substances for it to heal, not chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANK YOU! March 4, 2012
Reviewer: Geraldine Vallar from Linden, NJ United States  
Ive been suffering of Psoriasis.I live in NJ w/c happens 2 have an extreme type of weather. I tried all things that could possibly helps me with my dilemma.Ive had enuf of buyng diff types of false promises & expectations.

1 night I cried bec. I cant sleep bec. of 2 much itchiness & all d clothes & Pj's I wear seems irritates my skin, my psoriasis is such worse that any1 can imagine.

My husband went online, along w/ a prayer he was able 2 find merry clinic. He told me he ordered me psoriaid tablet & skin detox.

I thank God 4 his guidance each day & favor on this miracle thing that happens to me. & thank u because there is merry clinic & Dr. Li is a true medicine doctor who dont just market but she truly understand what people r going thru.& whatever d medicine says it is all u can expect.

Thank you Dr. Li for helping me, now my life is normal. Thank you so much!Even though Dr. Li ddnt c me personally, the medicine really works, thats how effective the med is.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products. July 20, 2011
Reviewer: Nick from shoreline, WA United States  
I want to share with others how I've been helped by following the recommendations of Merry Clinic. After taking psorisis tabs for 3 months, my back and chest have cleared and itchingis virtually gone. My scalp still requires Scalp Oil treatment. Also, your shampo isso satisfying to use I continue to use it.  Thanks.Nick    


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items