Return to Vitilax Herbal Tablet for Vitiligo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems to work November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy Reichard from Melbourne, FL United States  
It's a slow process, but the tablets for Vitiligo seem to work. I have several areas that have darkened.
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good ! October 9, 2018
Reviewer: OSCAR D. from SAN FERNANDO, CA United States  
Improvement was seen after three months as promised and it continued for as long as the treatment went on. Pigmentation has come back almost completely. I’m extremely happy with the results.
Thank you very much Dr. Li for all the help and the feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Getting Pigments Back October 9, 2018
Reviewer: JOHN from TROY,MI,United States  
I have had vitiligo for over 30 years like everyone else , medical dr. have said no cure,, since having an allerigic reaction to sun screen one year ago , i started searching the internet for help, came across this clinic and thought why not , my depegiment covers 80% of my body , since taking the pills pigment has returned to my face and neck some on my arms freckls on my hands are showing up i not exposed the rest of my body due to fear of being sunburned , thank you dr. li for your help , and hard work in this program

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy Reichard from Melbourne, FL United States  
The product does work, slowly, but I am seeing improvement. The only reason I am not giving an excellent rating is because it does cause me to have diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good service and quality . September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Yolanda Villarreal from San Antonio, TX United States  
I love the service and good quality of the products and the shipping is great .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Klara kostadinova from Wayne, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitiligo progress August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Hazel from Pennsylvania, United States  
I really think the products are helping to slow down the progression of the disease.   I have had it for a long time, but it has only began spreading in the last two years.   I have been taking them since February.  Sometimes I have trouble staying on schedule.  But went I do I notice some fill-in areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitilax Herbal Tablet August 16, 2018
Reviewer: ARMANDO ORTALEZA from Pearland, TX United States  
I have been using this product for more than a decade now and I'm extremely satisfied. I had already recommended it to a number of friends. It stops my vitiligo from spreading and I can see some pigmentation coming out.
Many thanks to Merry clinic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order July 25, 2018
Reviewer: ITTHIPAT LUMLERDVORAVITH from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Good and fast, plus nice package

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley Wentz from Charlotte, NC United States  
I've been using Merry Clinic Products on and off over the last few years. I'm still working on my progress, and I'm happy they're around for those with Skin Conditions and Women's Health etc

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items